#BEYCHELLA !! See Beyoncé Make History in Epic Coachella Performance

As if you've been living in the official twilight zone, Beyoncé Knowles-Carter entertained us in an unforgettably iconic performance this year at #Coachella2018! See the LIVE performance

Please take note of Beyoncé's shiny, shimmery, white boots with denim shorts and an oversized cropped yellow sweat shirt. Decorated with what would be the logo for Beyoncé University (oh don't we wish it were real). 


Beyonce’s Coachella 2018 Song List Consists of: 

1. “Crazy in Love”
2. “Freedom”
Interlude with “Lift Every Voice and Sing” (Poem by James Weldon Johnson)
3. “Formation”
4. “Sorry” / “Me, Myself, & I”
5. “Bow Down” / “I Been On”
6. “Drunk in Love”
7. “Diva”
8. “***Flawless.” / “Feeling Myself” / “Top Off”
9. “7/11″
10. “Don’t Hurt Yourself”
11. “I Care”
12. “Partition / “Yonce”
13. “Mi Gente”
14. “Baby Boy” / “You Don’t Love Me”
15. “Hold Up” / “Countdown”
16. “Check On It”
17. “Deja Vu” with Jay Z
18. “Who Run the World”
19. “Lose My Breath” with Destiny's Child
20. “Say My Name” with Destiny's Child
21. “Soldier” with Destiny's Child 
22. “Get Me Bodied” with a dance break from Bey and Solange


April 14, 2018, Beyoncé's performance at Coachella!!! A time in music history we shall never forget. The first Black Woman to headline Coachella since its inception (1999). We were exposed to a number of beautiful female musicians: guitarist, drummers, and violinist. 

Live Streamed on YouTube, millions tuned in and were enamored with Beyoncé's amazing performance. Paying homage to #HBCU (Historically Black Colleges & Universities) around the country with marching bands, majorette dancers, fraternities, and sororities! 

Yes, we have to say the show was beyond lit! Of course, hubby Jay Z gave us some lyrics, Solange danced us out and Destiny's Child took us back to our high school days! 

JayZ and Beyonce

Destiny's Child